Daily overview
Registered Partner:
1789
User Online:
244
Reported Vehicles:
255
Incl. Stopover:
267
Reported Freight:
269
Booked Orders:
1822

Due to our fairly staggered tariffs, we offer the right solution for every need. In this way, even smaller courier companies and self-driving entrepreneurs can use our platform and benefit from the advantages of our strong community.

Just choose the right tariff:

Tariff BASIC
39.00 Euros per month
The freight input and order to partner functions are not available for this tariff. Only orders can be accepted, but no orders can be placed.
Tariff STANDARD
44.00 Euros per month
This tariff is intended for users who mainly want search for freights for there own fleet. In addition, it is possible to commission empty vehicles or other subscribers from the overview list (for example in the case of overhangs). However, the freight input function is not available.
Tariff PREMIUM
54.00 Euros per month
The optimal fare for all courier companies who want to effectively dispatch both vehicles and freight.
 
Tariff "Specials"
5.00 Euros each
  • monthly invoice / method of payment (only for tariff BASIC)
  • additional workstation licenses (3-packs)
All prices are exclusive of statutory VAT. Please note that different offers / options are credit-dependent. There is no claim to the activation of isolated offers / options. We accept no liability for the offers of our cooperation partners.

Tagesübersicht
registrierte Partner:
1789
Benutzer online:
247
gemeldete Fahrzeuge:
250
inkl. Zwischenstops:
262
verfügbare Frachten:
272
gebuchte Aufträge:
1809

Durch unsere fair gestaffelten Tarife bieten wir für jeden Bedarf die passende Lösung an. Auf diesem Wege können speziell auch kleinere Kurierbetriebe und selbst fahrende Unternehmer unsere Plattform nutzen und von den Vorteilen unserer starken Gemeinschaft profitieren.

Wählen Sie einfach den passenden Tarif aus:

Tarif BASIC
EUR 39,00 pro Monat
Bei diesem Tarif stehen die Funktionen Frachteingabe und Auftrag an Partner nicht zur Verfügung. Es können lediglich Aufträge angenommen, jedoch keine erteilt werden.
Tarif STANDARD
EUR 44,00 pro Monat
Dieser Tarif ist vorgesehen für Nutzer, die hauptsächlich Ihre Fahrzeuge auslasten möchten. Zusätzlich ist es möglich, Leerfahrzeuge oder andere Teilnehmer aus der Übersichtsliste zu beauftragen (z.B. bei Überhängen). Die Funktion Frachteingabe steht jedoch nicht zur Verfügung.
Tarif PREMIUM
EUR 54,00 pro Monat
Der optimale Tarif für alle Kurierunternehmen, die sowohl Fahrzeuge als auch Frachten effektiv disponieren möchten.
 
Tarif "Specials"
je 5,00 EUR
  • monatliche Rechnung/Zahlungsweise (nur für Tarif BASIC)
  • weitere Arbeitsplatzlizenzen (3erPacks)
Sämtliche Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich der gesetzl. Mehrwertsteuer. Bitte beachten Sie, dass verschiedene Angebote/Optionen bonitätsabhängig sind. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Freischaltung vereinzelter Angebote/Optionen. Für die Angebote unserer Kooperationspartner übernehmen wir keine Haftung.